Carol concert – I have a solo performance

Oh no, I’m going to have to go through the WHOLE Facing the Christmas Fayre wardrobe crisis, paranoid being judged (all in my head) nonsense again tonight for Whirling Dervish’s carol concert.

origin_2509623

Husband is working so I will be unaccompanied and I don’t know if WD’s mum and her husband are going (baby movement dependent). Yikes!

It was all so mush easier when I kept out of such things, but I don’t really want to anymore, so I shall psychologically slap myself in to sensibility and get on with it (oh I do hope my extra reinforce suck everything knickers are clean/ fit).

photo credit: drp via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

